Boys Varsity Tennis · IHSAA Boys Tennis Regional Information


IHSAA BOYS TENNIS INDIVIDUAL
SINGLES & DOUBLES
REGIONAL
Saturday, October 13, 2018
PORTAGE HIGH SCHOOL
PORTAGE, INDIANA

DOUBLES

Match 1

Garrett Brewster & Nolan McKim (Kankakee Valley) vs Bye

Match 2

Spencer Britton & Nolan Knight (Warsaw)  vs  Luke Hottell & Nick Boyd (Angola)
Championship Match

Winner of Match 1 vs Winner of Match 2

MATCH TIMES

*Semi-final matches begin at 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST

*Championship matches begin at 2:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm EST