crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

FOOTBALL SECTIONAL TICKETS AVAILABLE

Tickets for the Oct. 26 IHSAA Sectional matchup at Penn are on sale now in the WCHS Athletic Office.  Avoid the ticket lines and get in to purchase a ticket ($6) in advance!  Tickets will be on sale daily from 7:30am – 3:30pm. The Tigers (7-2) broke a 25-year old record for most yards rushing

Boys and Girls Cross Country Semi-State Information

Congratulations to the boys and girls Cross Country teams on their Regional Championship. They will travel to New Prairie High School this Saturday, Oct. 20 for Semi-State. IHSAA BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY SEMI-STATE HOST: New Prairie High School PLACE: 5333 N Cougar Road New Carlisle, IN 46552 DATE: Saturday, October 20th, 2018 TIMES: Girls 5,000

Volleyball Regional Information – Sat. Oct. 20

2018 VOLLEYBALL REGIONAL SATURDAY, OCTOBER 20th LA PORTE HIGH SCHOOL TOURNAMENT PAIRINGS: Match 1-10:00 am CST  (11 am EST) Winner at Elkhart Sectional (Warsaw) vs Winner at Hobart Sectional (Michigan City) Match 2-22 minutes after Match 1 Winner at LaPorte Sectional (Penn) vs Winner at Lake Central Sectional (Munster) Match 3-6:00 pm CST  (7 pm EST) Winner

Boys Tennis State Finals – Doubles

Congratulations to Spencer Britton & Nolan Knight (Doubles #1) on their Regional Championship on Saturday. They will continue to the Individual/Doubles State finals (info below). Good luck at the State Finals. C. State Finals 1. Round 1 – Friday, October 19 at Park Tudor School, 7200 N. College Ave., Indianapolis. Friday, October 19, 2:00 p.m. (1st Session)